Skip to Main ContentCOE HomeSDSU Home

Search I&I News

Monday, February 6, 2017

Mortar Board Honors COE Faculty

Mortar board pictured with Sarah Kahn, Patricia Lozada-Santone, Melinda McClure, and Tanis King Starck
SDSU’s Mortar Board chapter recognized several faculty members from the College of Education during the Fall 2016 semester.  These faculty members were honored at an appreciation dinner for making made significant contributions to the education and academic success of Mortar Board’s members.

Awarded COE faculty included:
  • Sarah Kahn, Lecturer, Counseling & School Psychology
  • Patricia Lozada-Santone, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
  • Melinda McClure, Lecturer, Special Education
  • Tanis King Starck, Assistant Dean of Special Projects

Read more about the award and event at SDSU Newscenter.